Warning: This action is irreversible. All your data, including:
- Business cards and contact information
- Groups and company templates
- Profile, scan credits and referral code
- Sign-in details, including biometric login
will be permanently deleted as soon as you confirm. Card photos are stored only on your phone; uninstall the app or clear its data to remove them.